88 Ryland Ave, Truro, NS

  

902-893-3622

Links

Stable Directory

Horseplay Stables : Danica & Ryan Ellis Brookfield NS 902.673.2888( www.horseplay-stables.com.)
Opportunity Farms : Suzanne Perry Onslow NS 902.897.6854 / http://www.opportunityfarm.ca
Creamery Brook Stables : Amanda & Chris Cornelius Brookfield NS 902.890.2894
Five Fires Equestrian Centre: Carol MaComber Brookfield NS 902.956.2013 / http://www.fivefires.ca
Sumac Farms: Rhonas Thomson Newglasgow NS 902.755.4224
Fall River Stables: Fall River, NS 902.860.1706
Fraser Equestrian Centre: Sue Fraser Port Williams NS 902.582.7590
Atlantic Equestrian Centre: Wylie Roberts Halifax NS 902.471.2556 / http://www.wylieroberts.ca
Galloway Stables: Dawn Helm Port Howe NS 902.243.3576/ http://www.gallowaystables.com
Old Bull Farms “Home of Iceburg”: Dr. Paul Johnston & Jeannine DeLuca Windsor, NS 902.253.2026 / http://www.oldbullfarms.com
Ericourt Quarter Horses : Victoria Peddle Shubinacadie NS 902.758.3802
Pheasant Ridge Farms: Rebecca Borgal Beaver Bank, NS 902.576.2529
Sutton Hill Stables: Jim & Barb Baker Port Williams, NS 902.456.8501 / http://www.suttonhillstables.ca
Memento Farm : Clayton & Cathy Goldring HRM, NS 902.846.6985 / http://www.mementofarm.com
Reaching Strides Equestrian Centre: Natalie Bollig Port Hood 902.870.1583
Equine Estates : Amanda Lyons Mt. Uniacke NS 902.866.0698 / http://www.equineestates.ca
Gone Riding Stables: Mary Jopling Newport NS 902.757.3575
Medford Meadows Stables : Jenn Sarsfield Canning NS 902.582.1372
Restless Pines Farm : Heidi MacInnes HRM NS 902.835.RIDE / http://www.restlesspines.com
Horse & Animal Communications : Su Brunett  http://www.horsecommunication.ca/

Associations:

Equine Canada http://www.equinecanada.ca
Nova Scotia Equestrian Federation http://www.horsenovascotia.ca
Western Horse Association http://www.cwha.ca/
Canadian Dressage Owners & Riders Assoc http://www.cadora.ca/
Canadian Pony Club http://www.canadianponyclub.org/

Clubs:

Central Nova Equine Park – http://www.cnhp.ca
Horse Trials Nova Scotia – http://www.htns.org/
Nova Scotia Hunter/Jumper – http://www.nshj.ca/
Maritime Barrel Racing Association – http://www.maritimebarrelracing.com/
Sport Nova Scotia – http://www.sportnovascotia.ca/
Atlantic Reining Horse Association – http://www.freewebs.com/atlanticreining/home.htm
Atlantic Rider – http://atlanticrider.com
Maritime Standardbred Pleasure Horse Assocation – http://www.mspha.ca/

Other Links:

NSLocal.ca – http://nslocal.ca
Eastern Equine Dynamics – www.easternequinedynamics.com
Ariat Boots- www.ariat.com/ariat-life
Old West – www.jamaoldwest.com
Justin Boots – www.justinboots.com
Canada West – www.canadawestbootc.com

Nurtural Horse –http://www.nurturalhorse.com/

Equine Assistance:

Brittany Cameron REMT – http://www.easternequinedynamics.com

Facebook

2 hours ago

Wayne's Saddlery

Deluxe Latigo Leather Knotted Browband Headstall. Constructed from supple brown latigo leather, this doubled and stitched 5/8" knotted browband headstall feels and looks great. Features a single-ply throat latch and double cheek adjustments for a great fit. Color-coordinated latigo leather laces accent the browband and bit ends feature water ties. Durable nickel plated hardware.

Horse Size

In Stock
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 hours ago

Wayne's Saddlery

Silvertip Rope Halters new colors in stock!

Horse Size
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 hours ago

Wayne's Saddlery

Trailer Grooming Bag - In Stock ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 hours ago

Wayne's Saddlery

Weaver Leather Mesh Grooming Bag - Black & Black Aztec
This stylish grooming bag keeps everything you need organized. The mesh design allows dirt and hair to excape rather than collect at the bottom of the bag. The mesh body also allows you to easily clean the bag.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 hours ago

Wayne's Saddlery

WEAVER LEATHER GROOMING KIT BAG - Gray / Pink
$ 49.99
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Instagram

Click images to view

Specials

Store Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday:
9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am – 4:00pm