88 Ryland Ave, Truro, NS

  

902-893-3622

Links

Stable Directory

Horseplay Stables : Danica & Ryan Ellis Brookfield NS 902.673.2888( www.horseplay-stables.com.)
Opportunity Farms : Suzanne Perry Onslow NS 902.897.6854 / http://www.opportunityfarm.ca
Creamery Brook Stables : Amanda & Chris Cornelius Brookfield NS 902.890.2894
Five Fires Equestrian Centre: Carol MaComber Brookfield NS 902.956.2013 / http://www.fivefires.ca
Sumac Farms: Rhonas Thomson Newglasgow NS 902.755.4224
Fall River Stables: Fall River, NS 902.860.1706
Fraser Equestrian Centre: Sue Fraser Port Williams NS 902.582.7590
Atlantic Equestrian Centre: Wylie Roberts Halifax NS 902.471.2556 / http://www.wylieroberts.ca
Galloway Stables: Dawn Helm Port Howe NS 902.243.3576/ http://www.gallowaystables.com
Old Bull Farms “Home of Iceburg”: Dr. Paul Johnston & Jeannine DeLuca Windsor, NS 902.253.2026 / http://www.oldbullfarms.com
Ericourt Quarter Horses : Victoria Peddle Shubinacadie NS 902.758.3802
Pheasant Ridge Farms: Rebecca Borgal Beaver Bank, NS 902.576.2529
Sutton Hill Stables: Jim & Barb Baker Port Williams, NS 902.456.8501 / http://www.suttonhillstables.ca
Memento Farm : Clayton & Cathy Goldring HRM, NS 902.846.6985 / http://www.mementofarm.com
Reaching Strides Equestrian Centre: Natalie Bollig Port Hood 902.870.1583
Equine Estates : Amanda Lyons Mt. Uniacke NS 902.866.0698 / http://www.equineestates.ca
Gone Riding Stables: Mary Jopling Newport NS 902.757.3575
Medford Meadows Stables : Jenn Sarsfield Canning NS 902.582.1372
Restless Pines Farm : Heidi MacInnes HRM NS 902.835.RIDE / http://www.restlesspines.com
Horse & Animal Communications : Su Brunett  http://www.horsecommunication.ca/

Associations:

Equine Canada http://www.equinecanada.ca
Nova Scotia Equestrian Federation http://www.horsenovascotia.ca
Western Horse Association http://www.cwha.ca/
Canadian Dressage Owners & Riders Assoc http://www.cadora.ca/
Canadian Pony Club http://www.canadianponyclub.org/

Clubs:

Central Nova Equine Park – http://www.cnhp.ca
Horse Trials Nova Scotia – http://www.htns.org/
Nova Scotia Hunter/Jumper – http://www.nshj.ca/
Maritime Barrel Racing Association – http://www.maritimebarrelracing.com/
Sport Nova Scotia – http://www.sportnovascotia.ca/
Atlantic Reining Horse Association – http://www.freewebs.com/atlanticreining/home.htm
Atlantic Rider – http://atlanticrider.com
Maritime Standardbred Pleasure Horse Assocation – http://www.mspha.ca/

Other Links:

Eastern Equine Dynamics – www.easternequinedynamics.com
Ariat Boots- www.ariat.com/ariat-life
Old West – www.jamaoldwest.com
Justin Boots – www.justinboots.com
Canada West – www.canadawestbootc.com

Nurtural Horse –http://www.nurturalhorse.com/

Equine Assistance:

Brittany Cameron REMT – http://www.easternequinedynamics.com

Facebook

1 hour ago

Wayne E. Roode
Osborne Overstitch Wheels - Sizes 6, 8 & 11$ 74.99 --- TAX FREEGreat Working ConditionAlso Known as a space maker these tools are used to make spacing marks to aid in even hand-stitching and then to roll over the finished stitches to help "set" them. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

1 hour ago

Wayne E. Roode
Osborne Overstitch Wheels - Sizes 6, 9 & 12$ 74.99 --- TAX FREETwo are stamped with CS Osborne and One with HF Osborne. Also known as space maker, these tools are used to make spacing marks to aid in even hand-stitching and then to roll over the finished stitches to help "set" them. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

3 hours ago

Wayne E. Roode
Ariat Men's Heritage Boots 10 1/2 EE$ 49.99 --- TAX FREESize - Mens 10 1/2 EE WideShaft Height - 11"Round ToeGood ConditionStyle # 39927 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

3 hours ago

Wayne E. Roode
Ariat Mens Heritage Buckaroo Boots 10 1/2 EE$ 74.99 --- TAX FREESize - Men's 10 1/2 EE WideShaft Height - 17''Round ToeStyle # 35299Good Condition ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

3 days ago

Wayne E. Roode
Ariat Mens Hotwire Western Boot 10 1/2 EE$ 184.99 --- TAX FREESize - Mens 10 1/2 EE WideShaft Height - 13"Square ToeStyle # 10008812DualPro outsole combines the performance of leather with the durability and security of rubber.Great Condition ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Specials

Store Hours

Monday & Thursday:
9:00am – 5:00pm